e6fbe550bb · 重构屏幕控制引擎 + 新增 Web 监控面板 · Updated 2026-07-20 00:15:07 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?