05ed76f625 · feat: add version and updatedAt fields with export check and display · Updated 2026-07-18 22:38:10 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?